Three-part series exploring the lives of some of the UK's biggest families.

15 Kids and Counting - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2012-01-17

15 Kids and Counting - List of Counting On episodes - Netflix

Counting On (formerly Jill & Jessa: Counting On) is an American reality television show that has aired on the cable channel TLC since 2015. A spin-off show of 19 Kids and Counting, it features the Duggar family: Jill Dillard, Jessa Seewald, sixteen of their seventeen siblings, and parents Jim Bob and Michelle Duggar. The show was created in the wake of the Josh Duggar molestation controversy and subsequent cancellation of 19 Kids and Counting. As of March 26, 2018, 53 episodes of Counting On have aired, concluding the seventh season. Season 7 premiered on February 26, 2018.

15 Kids and Counting - Season 5 (2017) - Netflix

15 Kids and Counting - References - Netflix