Return of the classic sitcom. Sharon is back living in her council flat and Tracey is still in Chigwell with younger son Travis - but what has become of Dorien?

Birds of a Feather - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 1989-10-16

Birds of a Feather - List of Birds of a Feather episodes - Netflix

The following is a list of episodes for the British sitcom Birds of a Feather, that aired on BBC One from 16 October 1989 to 24 December 1994 and again from 26 May 1997 to 24 December 1998. The series returned over 15 years later, with its tenth series which aired on 2 January 2014 to 6 March 2014 on ITV. A Christmas special aired on 26 December 2014 whilst series eleven aired from 1 January to 12 February 2015. Series 12 aired from 7 January to 25 February 2016. A Christmas special aired on 24 December 2016. A Christmas special aired on 18th December 2017. Series 13 has been ordered but will not air until early 2018. A total of 128 episodes have aired.

Birds of a Feather - Series 12 (2016) - Netflix

Birds of a Feather - References - Netflix