Arden is devastated by the death of her true love, Mia, and tormented by the powers of dark magic with which she has been cursed. She leaves her home world to travel to Earth, in pursuit of the evil sorcerer Zareth. There she meets Katia, a no-nonsense tough girl. Arden convinces Katia to help her navigate this strange new land. As they battle their way through mysteries, magic, swords and daggers, these two women find it increasingly difficult to ignore their attraction to each other. Together, they set out to defeat Zareth before he can conquer both of their worlds. Watch the birth of an epic love story. Witness the rise of a legend.

Dagger Kiss - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: To Be Determined

Runtime: None minutes

Premier: 2016-03-07

Dagger Kiss - Black Dagger Brotherhood - Netflix

The Black Dagger Brotherhood is an ongoing series of paranormal romance books by author J. R. Ward. The series focuses on a society (the “Black Dagger Brotherhood”) of vampire warriors who live together and defend their race against de-souled humans called lessers. The first book in the series was published in 2005. Ward's Fallen Angels series is set in the same universe, and has some overlap in characters, but little overlap in story lines.

Dagger Kiss - The Series - Netflix

Book 1: Dark Lover ISBN 978-0-451-21695-3 Book 2: Lover Eternal ISBN 978-0451218049 Book 3: Lover Awakened ISBN 978-0451219367 Book 4: Lover Revealed ISBN 978-0451412355 Book 5: Lover Unbound ISBN 978-0-451-22235-0 Book 6: Lover Enshrined ISBN 978-0-451-22272-5 Book 6.5: “Father Mine” ISBN 978-1-4406-4161-9 Book 7: Lover AvengedISBN 978-0-451-22585-6 Book 8: Lover Mine ISBN 978-0451229854 Book 9: Lover Unleashed ISBN 978-0451233165 Book 10: Lover Reborn ISBN 978-0451235848 Book 11: Lover at Last ISBN 978-0-451-23935-8 Book 12: The King ISBN 978-0-451-41705-3 Book 13: The Shadows ISBN 978-0-451-41708-4 Book 14: The Beast ISBN 978-0-451-47517-6 Book 15: Blood Kiss (Black Dagger Legacy Series #1) ISBN 978-0-451-47532-9 Book 16: Blood Vow (Black Dagger Legacy Series #2) ISBN 978-0-451-47533-6 Book 17: The Chosen ISBN 978-0-451-47519-0 Book 18: Blood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy Series #3) ISBN 978-0-451-47534-3 Book 18.5: “Dearest Ivie” Book 19: The Thief ISBN 978-0-451-47521-3

Dagger Kiss - References - Netflix