Darkover is a TV adaptation of Marion Zimmer Bradley's book series. The 25-book series, a mix of fantasy and science fiction, is set on the exotic planet of Darkover. It was started by Bradley in 1958 with "The Planet Savers" and has been translated into 17 languages.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: None

Darkover - Elisabeth Waters - Netflix

Elisabeth Waters (born 1952 in Providence, Rhode Island) is an American fantasy author. She won the Gryphon award in 1989 for her first novel Changing Fate. Since then, she has published a large number of short stories, some in the anthology series Sword and Sorceress, which she now edits.

Darkover - Bibliography - Netflix

Darkover - References - Netflix