What would you do if you were given a glimpse of the future? Would you accept what you saw and live life to its fullest, or would you do everything in your power to change your destiny? When the world's population is given a glimpse of their future, it forces everyone to come to grips with whether their destinies can be fulfilled or avoided.

FlashForward - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2009-09-24

FlashForward - Flash Forward (album) - Netflix

Flash Forward is an album by the Siegel–Schwall Band. Released by Alligator Records in 2005, it was the second album recorded by the band after they re-formed in 1987, and their first studio album since R.I.P. Siegel/Schwall in 1974. Flash Forward contains thirteen original songs, with multiple songs written by each of the four members of the band – Corky Siegel, Jim Schwall, Rollo Radford, and Sam Lay. It reached number 9 on the Billboard blues album chart.

FlashForward - Track listing - Netflix

“Afraid of Love” (Corky Siegel) – 4:42 “Deja Vous” (Siegel) – 4:24 “Going Back to Alabama” (Sam Lay) – 3:40 “The Underqualified Blues” (Jim Schwall) – 5:29 “Krazy” (Rollo Radford) – 4:40 “Can't Stop” (Siegel) – 4:38 “On the Road” (Schwall) – 3:38 “Twisted” (Siegel) – 3:49 “Rumors of Long Tall Sally” (Lay) – 3:05 “Hey Leviticus” (Schwall) – 2:42 “Sweet Liz” (Lay) – 3:34 “Pauline” (Radford) – 6:02 “Stormy Weather Love” (Lay) – 3:55

FlashForward - References - Netflix