A ragtag crew looks to strike it rich in the gold-laden hills of Northern Ontario. The only problem? They don't know what they're doing!

Fools Gold - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2014-05-13

Fools Gold - List of Only Fools and Horses episodes - Netflix

The following is an episode list for the BBC One sitcom Only Fools and Horses. The show was first broadcast in the United Kingdom on BBC One on 8 September 1981. It ran for seven series and sixteen Christmas Specials until 25 December 2003, when the final episode was broadcast. In total, 64 regular episodes of Only Fools and Horses, all written by John Sullivan, were produced. All are now available on both Region 2 and Region 1 DVD. Additionally, twelve special editions of the show were made, two of these (“Licensed to Drill” and “The Robin Flies at Dawn”) have never been broadcast commercially and some have only recently been rediscovered. The above six episodes are very rare and have never been released on DVD. All episodes originally aired on BBC One. The list below is ordered by the episodes' original air dates.

Fools Gold - Episodes - Netflix

Fools Gold - References - Netflix