In the Country We Love centers on a successful corporate attorney who starts taking pro bono cases for undocumented immigrants after her past as the child of deported parents is revealed by a family emergency.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: None

In the Country We Love - We Still Love Our Country - Netflix

We Still Love Our Country is the first EP released by Carrie Rodriguez and Ben Kyle of Romantica. The album was produced by Lee Townsend and released by Ninth Street Opus. The collection consists of original songs and cover by artists such as Townes Van Zandt, Boudleaux Bryant and John Prine

In the Country We Love - Personnel - Netflix

Carrie Rodriguez - Vocals, fiddle, tenor guitar Ben Kyle - Vocals, acoustic guitar Luke Jacobs - Pedal steel guitar Hans Holzen - Electric guitar, acoustic guitar Kyle Kegerreis - Upright bass, electric bass Ricky Fataar - Drums, percussion

In the Country We Love - References - Netflix