"Live & Learn" tracks modern-day college life at an HBCU through the eyes of Sydney Mitchell, a suburban freshman who impulsively enrolls in Owen College, a fictional black college in Atlanta, where her long-lost father teaches. The show follows her as she reconnects with her father, Bryan, while trying to gain the sense of cultural identity she lacked her entire life.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: None

Live & Learn - Live and Learn (House of Fools album) - Netflix

Live and Learn is the first full-length album of rock band House of Fools. It was released on March 6, 2007 by Drive-Thru Records.

Live & Learn - Personnel - Netflix

Josh King – vocals, keyboards Matt Bowers – keyboards Joel Kiser – guitar Jeff Linn – bass David McLaughlin – guitar, vocals Phil Bell – drums

Live & Learn - References - Netflix