A burned-out copywriter undergoes a novel treatment to become a better person, only to find his worst enemy is himself. Told through multiple perspectives and intersecting storylines, this inventive philosophical comedy asks: do we really want to be better?

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: None minutes

Premier: None

Living with Yourself - Fear Yourself - Netflix

Fear Yourself is a 2003 album by Daniel Johnston. It's his 15th album and is produced by Mark Linkous of Sparklehorse. It includes an 8-page booklet with exclusive Daniel Johnston drawings.

Living with Yourself - Track listing - Netflix

All songs written by Daniel Johnston “Now” – 2:26 “Syrup of Tears” – 4:11 “Mountain Top” – 2:04 “Love Enchanted” – 3:45 “Must” – 4:08 “Fish” – 3:11 “The Power of Love” – 5:23 “Forever Your Love” – 4:50 “Love Not Dead” – 4:10 “You Hurt Me” – 4:24 “Wish” – 3:26 “Living It For The Moment” – 4:15

Living with Yourself - References - Netflix