Mason Dixon centers on a black politician's wife and a blunt-talking good-ol' boy who, in the wake of their spouses' cheating scandal, form an unlikely alliance that blends their families and shakes up a community divided by race and class.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: None

Mason Dixon - Abbi Glines - Netflix

Abbi Glines (Abigail Glines) (born 16 April 1977) is an American New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling novelist. Her new-adult fiction titled Fallen Too Far was self-published on eBook and paperback in 2012. The remaining of the 'Too Far' series, Never Too Far and Forever Too Far had a lot of success with the younger audience. The content of the books is rated 16+ because of the explicit content. Glines is also the author of the initially self-published young adult bestselling series The Vincent Boys. Glines recently released the last of the “Too Far” series in the male lead's point of view. The ninth book in the Rosemary Beach series, titled You Were Mine was released 2014.

Mason Dixon - Sea Breeze (series) - Netflix

Breathe (2011) (Jax Stone / Sadie White) Because of Low (2012) (Marcus Hardy / Willow “Low” Montgomery) While it Lasts (2012) (Cage York / Eva Brooks) Just For Now (2012) (Preston Drake / Amanda Hardy) Sometimes It Lasts (2013) (Cage York / Eva Brooks) Misbehaving (2013) (Jason Stone / Jess Taylor) Bad for You (2015) (Krit Corbin / Blythe Denton) Hold on Tight (2015) (Dewayne Falco / Sienna Roy) Until the End (2016) (Rock Taylor / Trisha Corbin)(Includes Epilogues of the other Sea Breeze books)

Mason Dixon - References - Netflix