The Williams family are progressive polygamists. They offer a fresh, honest look at a controversial lifestyle.

My Five Wives - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2014-03-09

My Five Wives - My Five Wives - Netflix

My Five Wives is an American reality television series broadcast on TLC that began airing in 2013. The show documents the life of a polygamist family, which includes patriarch Brady Williams, his five wives, and their 25 children. The family began the series living in an undisclosed city outside of Salt Lake City, Utah, due to fear of prosecution for polygamy. Towns shown in the show are Payson, Spanish Fork and Provo. The five wives in order of marriage are: Paulie, Robyn, Rosemary, Nonie, and Rhonda. On February 4, 2015, the family announced that TLC would not renew the show after airing two seasons.

My Five Wives - Parents - Netflix

My Five Wives - References - Netflix