Shortly before midnight on the 12th November 2014, Petter Nyquist (37) is safe and has a good family life in Kolsås, he leaves that all behind on goes out into dark November evening. Without money, cell phone and nothing other than the clothes he wears, he puts himself on the subway bound for Oslo. In front of him is 52 days living homeless in the capital.

Type: Scripted

Languages: Norwegian

Status: Running

Runtime: 45 minutes

Premier: 2015-12-14

Petter Uteligger - Gullruten - Netflix

Gullruten (“Golden Screen”) is an annual award for the Norwegian TV industry, founded in 1998 by Norske Film- og TV-produsenters forening. The awarding committee has representatives from the major national TV companies, NRK, TV 2, TV3 and TVNorge. In 1998, the show was hosted by Nadia Hasnaoui, and from 1999 to 2012, by Dorthe Skappel. From 2013, the show has been hosted by Henriette Steenstrup and John Brungot. The prize categories have varied over the years. Some of the categories that have been awarded are: Best Entertainment Program, Best Reality, Best Documentary Soap, Best TV Drama, Best Comedy Show, Best Children's or Youth Program, Best Magazine- or Life Style Program, Best Fact- or Actuality Program, Best TV Documentary, Best Actress, Best Actor, Best Female Television Presenter and Best Male Television Presenter.

Petter Uteligger - 2017 Awards - Netflix

«Best Entertainment Program»: Lindmo Beste konkurransedrevne Reality: Farmen Kjendis «Best Reality»: Petter Uteligger Fra Gata Til Nordkapp «Best Docu-Soap»: Fjorden Cowboys «Best TV Drama»: Valkyrien «Best Comedy Program»: Vikingane «Best Children's or Youth Program»: Snøfall «Best Lifestyle Program»: Live Redder Verden Litt «Best Actuality- or News Program»: Åsted Norge «Best TV Documentary»: Dugma - The Button «Best Documentary Series»: Flukt «Best Actress»: Ellen Dorrit Petersen for her role in Aber Bergen «Best Actor»: Pål Sverre Hagen for his role in Valkyrien «Best Female Television Presenter»: Solveig Kloppen - En Kveld Hos Kloppen «Best Male Television Presenter»: Leo Ajkic - Flukt Årets Deltaker: Nina Blomli - En Dag i Livet «Best Innovation»: The Stream «Best Event- or Sportsshow»: P3 Gull «Honorary Prize»: Wenche Andersen «TV Moment of the Year»: Skam - O Helga Natt «People's Choice Award»: Tarjei Sandvik Moe and Henrik Holm

Petter Uteligger - References - Netflix