The Penguins of Madagascar - Netflix

Type: Animation

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 12 minutes

Premier: 2008-11-28

The Penguins of Madagascar - The Penguins of Madagascar (season 1) - Netflix

This is a list of episodes for the first season of Nickelodeon's animated television series, The Penguins of Madagascar. The first episode, “Gone in a Flash”, aired as a (U.S. only) “sneak peek” on November 29, 2008. The series premiere formally occurred after the Nickelodeon 2009 Kids' Choice Awards with the episodes, “Launchtime” and “Haunted Habitat”. During the season, several episodes were aired more than once. The Double DVD Pack of Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa contained an early DVD of the show, featuring the episodes “Popcorn Panic” and “Gone in a Flash”. “Popcorn Panic” was aired in several other countries before the U.S. until it first aired on Nickelodeon on May 9, 2009. The first ever special episode of The Penguins of Madagascar aired on February 15, 2010. It was 30 minutes long and featured the first appearance of Skipper's nemesis, Dr. Blowhole.

The Penguins of Madagascar - Episodes - Netflix

The Penguins of Madagascar - References - Netflix