The Voyage of the Mimi is a thirteen-episode American educational television program depicting the crew of the Mimi exploring the ocean and taking a census of humpback whales. Ben Afleck starred in the series.

The Voyage of the Mimi - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: None

The Voyage of the Mimi - Mimi Meme Mimi - Netflix

Mimi Meme Mimi (みみめめMIMI, stylized as mimimemeMIMI) is a music unit from Japan consists of Yuki Takao (vocals, lyricist) and Chamōi (illustrator). The unit debuted with song titled “Sentimental Love”, a theme song for A Town Where You Live. The girls call themselves a “next generation audio visual unit” and offer a unique mixture of music and imagery. The unit name, “Mimi Meme Mimi”, is thought under the wish that they wanted their songs to appeal their listener “From ears to eyes. From eyes to ears” (耳・目・目・耳, Mimi-Me-Me-Mimi). On 18 July 2017, the group announced its disbandment following the group's September 2017 live “Mimi Meme Mimi Live 2017 ~Bon Voyage!~” (みみめめMIMI LIVE2017~Bon! Voyage!~), due to Yuki Takao retirement from both singing and voice acting.

The Voyage of the Mimi - Discography - Netflix

The Voyage of the Mimi - References - Netflix