On "Top 10 Right Now" current Major League Ballplayers/Managers are ranked by position based on a variety of categories in this countdown show.

Top 10 Right Now - Netflix

Type: Talk Show

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2011-01-06

Top 10 Right Now - Right Now (Atomic Kitten album) - Netflix

Right Now is the debut studio album by English girl group Atomic Kitten released originally on 23 October 2000 featuring original member Kerry Katona, following the departure of Katona the album was re-released on 6 August 2001 featuring vocals from Jenny Frost and the singles “You Are” and “Eternal Flame” with additional new tracks featured on the album. The first release of the album originally peaked at number 39, putting the group at risk of being dropped by the record label; the second release peaked at number 1. Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark members and Atomic Kitten founders, Andy McCluskey and Stuart Kershaw, were among the album's principal songwriters.

Top 10 Right Now - Track listing - Netflix

Notes:1 Features vocals by Jenny Frost2 Features vocals by Kerry Katona

Top 10 Right Now - References - Netflix