Unfabulous chronicles the life and times of 13-year-old Addie Singer, who uses her musical talent to help her cope with her clumsy mishaps.

Unfabulous - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2004-09-12

Unfabulous - List of Unfabulous episodes - Netflix

The following is an episode list for the Nickelodeon sitcom Unfabulous. The series aired from September 12, 2004 to December 16, 2007 with a total of 41 episodes and three seasons produced.

Unfabulous - Season 1 (2004–05) - Netflix

Unfabulous - References - Netflix